Home » SD ECCS Session 5 Dental

SD ECCS Session 5 Dental


Carissa Regnerus, RDH MA, Lead Clinical Director, University of South Dakota, Department of Dental Hygiene
Connie Halverson, Vice President, Delta Dental of South Dakota, Public Benefit
John Zimmer, DDS, Pediatric Dentist, Great Plains Area of the Indian Health Service
Michelle Scholtz, DDS, Chief Dental Officer, Prairie Winds Dental
Rochelle Holloway, SD ECCS Family Advisory Group